Zostera Japonica is a perennial sea grass that grows only in ecologically clean bays and coasts.

Brochure

d

Certificate

cert cert
To order

Our intestines are daily exposed to a large amount of not always environmentally friendly food, exposure to various medications, stress, and sometimes alcohol.

This disrupts the intestinal microflora. Violation of the microflora leads to improper digestion of food and insufficient absorption of useful substances and trace elements, minerals and vitamins. There is also an accumulation of toxins and harmful bacteria, which leads to diseases of the intestines on the whole body. In the composition of Zostera there is a substance called Pectin, which is both a fiber and an excellent adsorbent. Fiber is needed for nutrition and improving the intestinal microflora. Pectin binds and removes all unnecessary and toxic substances from the intestines, thus being an excellent way to clean the intestines.

In most cases, people live in cities. Cities today experience major environmental problems due to the exhaust of cars and power plants . These exhaust gases contain heavy metals such as aluminum, mercury, lead, arsenic, cadmium, strontium, etc. We inevitably have to breathe it every day. The accumulation of these toxins effects our health in the form of allergies, autoimmune and many other diseases. It is very difficult for the body to remove heavy metals on its own. The composition of Zostera MHG has a unique substance called Apiose. It binds heavy metals, toxins, and radiation and removes them from the body. During the Soviet Union, military personnel who were located in places with high radiation were necessarily given drugs based on Zostera.


What is special about Zostera?

In addition to the vitamins and trace elements present in the composition, Zostera is the only natural adsorbent that after binding is not broken down in the intestine and is not absorbed back with toxins and metals.


Who needs Zostera?

- For all adults whose diet is low in vegetables.

- For people who live in the city.

For people who have conditions such as:

  • Allergies, psoriasis;
  • Intestinal diseases (recurrent colitis, colitis and diarrhea caused by taking antibiotics, irritable bowel syndrome);
  • Dysbiosis(violation of the intestinal microflora);
  • Autoimmune diseases (arthritis, systemic lupus erythematosus, dermatomyositis, bronchial asthma);
  • Diabetes;
  • Gastritis;
  • Stomach and duodenal ulcers;
  • Oncological disease;
  • Disorders of lipid metabolism (obesity, hyperlipidemia);
  • Liver diseases (acute and chronic cholestaticliver lesions with itchy skin, hepatitis, biliarycirrhosis);
  • Diseases accompanied by the syndrome of constipation (hypo-motor intestinal and biliary dyskinesia);
  • Chronic intoxication with industrial and ecological poisons (compounds of lead, cadmium and other heavy metals, radionuclides);
  • Endogenous toxicosis (purulent-septic diseases, burn and radiation diseases).



METHOD OF APPLICATION

Take 1 teaspoon 3 times a day 1.5 hours before meals with a glass of water.

The recommended course is 2 weeks every 6 months.

It can be taken for children from 3 years old, with allergies, bronchial asthma, food poisoning.


WHY STRICTLY FOR 1.5 HOURS BEFORE A MEAL? 

The active substance of Zostera is pectin. Pectin is an adsorbent. An adsorbent is a kind of "vacuum cleaner" that captures everything from the intestines. In order for the adsorbent to work in the right direction and take in and out only substances that are not needed by the intestine, it is important that the food that we have eaten does not interfere. As well to empty the intestine is the absorption of Apiose (substance that binds and removes heavy metals and toxins).


STORAGE METHOD

In a cool, protected place from light.


CONTRAINDICATIONS

Individual intolerance to Zostera japonica herb , pregnancy, breast-feeding.


Product overview.


Fill the form
Thank you
Your application has been accepted!
Coming soon
We will contact you
Copyright 2019 - 2021 Marine Health Group

Zostera

Zostera Japonica - это многолетняя морская трава, которая растет только в экологически чистых заливах и побережьях.

Наш кишечник ежедневно подвергается большому количеству не всегда экологически чистой еды, воздействию различных медикаментов, стресса и иногда алкоголя.

От этого нарушается микрофлора кишечника. Нарушение микрофлоры ведет к неправильному перевариванию пищи и недостаточному всасыванию полезных веществ и микроэлементов, минералов и витаминов. Также происходит скопление токсинов и вредоносных бактерий, что ведет к заболеваниям кишечника и организма в целом. В составе Зостеры есть вещество под названием Пектин, которое является одновременно клетчаткой и прекрасным адсорбентом. Клетчатка нужна для питания и улучшения микрофлоры кишечника. Пектин связывает и выводит все ненужные и токсические вещества из кишечника, тем самым являясь отличным способом очистки кишечника.

В большинстве, люди живут в городах. Города на сегодняшний день испытывают большие экологические проблемы из-за выхлопов машин и ТЭЦ. В составе этих выхлопных газов имеются тяжелые металлы как алюминий, ртуть, свинец, мышьяк, кадмий, стронций и др. Нам неизбежно приходится этим дышать каждый день. Скопление этих токсинов отражается на нашем здоровье в виде аллергии, аутоиммунных и многих других заболеваний. Организму очень трудно вывести тяжелые металлы самостоятельно. В составе Зостеры есть уникальное вещество под название Апиоза. Она связывает тяжелые металлы, токсины, радиацию и выводит их из организма. Во времена советского союза военным, находившимся в местах с высокой радиацией обязательно выдавали препараты на основе Зостеры.

 

Чем особенна именно Zostera?

 Помимо имеющихся в составе витаминов и микроэлементов, Зостера единственный природный адсорбент, который после связывания не расщепляется в кишечнике и не всасывается обратно с токсинами и металлами.

 

Показания к применению?

• Аллергия, псориаз;
• Заболевания кишечника (рецидивирующий колит, колиты и диареи, вызванные приемом антибиотиков, синдром раздраженной кишки);
• Дизбиоз (нарушение микрофлоры кишечника);
• Аутоиммунные заболевания (артрит, системная красная волчанка, дерматомиозит, бронхиальная астма);
• Сахарный диабет; 
• Гастрит;
• Язвы желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки; 
• Нарушения липидного обмена (ожирение, гиперлипидемия);
• Онкологические заболевания; 
• Заболевания печени (острые и хронические холестатические поражения печени с зудом кожи, гепатиты, билиарные циррозы);
• Заболевания, сопровождающихся синдромом запоров (гипомоторная дискинезия кишечника и желчевыводящих путей);
• Хроническая интоксикация промышленно-экологическими ядами (соединения свинца, кадмия и другие тяжелые металлы, радионуклиды);
• Эндогенный токсикозе (гнойно-септические заболевания, ожоговая и лучевая болезни).     


Способ применения

По 1 чайной ложке 3 раза в день за 1,5 часа до еды запивая стаканом воды.                 

Рекомендуемый курс 2 недели раз в 6 месяцев.

Можно принимать детям с 3х лет, при аллергии, бронхиальной астме, при пищевых отравлениях.

 

Почему строго за 1,5 часа до еды?

Действующее вещество Зостеры - пектин. Пектин- это адсорбент. Адсорбент- это некий «пылесос», который захватывает в себя всё из кишечника. Чтобы адсорбент работал в нужном направлении и забирал и выводил только не нужные кишечнику вещества, важно чтобы еда, которую мы съели не мешала. Так же в «пустом» кишечнике происходит всасывание Апиозы (вещества, которое связывает и выводит тяжелые металлы и токсины).

 

Способ хранения

В прохладном, защищенном от света месте.

 

Противопоказания

Индивидуальная непереносимость травы Zostera japonica, беременность, кормление грудью.